Grafton Rd, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1QY, UK

Parish Magazine

Click here to view April 2019 magazine
Click here to view May 2019 magazine
Click here to view June 2019 magazine
Click here to view July 2019 magazine
Click here to view August 2019 magazine
Click here to view September 2019 magazine

Please note that all past editions of the Parish Magazine are now archived. Please get in touch if you would like to have any issues emailed to you.

Dates for your Diary!

All our concerts and talks are free, we welcome any donations on exit. Refreshments are served before and after.

Saturday 7th September
10.30am to 2.30pm   Annual Fair
Tuesday 17th September –
12.30pm to 1.30pm
We welcome back Caroline Nicholls – High Sheriff of West Sussex,  who will talk about her year in office.
Tuesday 24th September –
12.30pm to 1.30pm
We welcome ‘Four in a Bar’, a barber shop quartet.
Tuesday 15th October 2019 –
12.30pm to 1.30pm
 We welcome back Richard Bowen for a classical guitar recital
Tuesday 29th October – 12.30pm to 1.30pm
 “A Little Light Music” – Janine and Miles; Dorothy and Morag
 Tuesday 5th November 2019
12.30pm – 1.30pm
  Gerry Hawkes-
Lunchtime talk “Global Warming”
Tuesday 19th November –
12.30pm to 1.30pm
                                                     John Wickens’ Musical concert
Saturday 23rd November –
10.30am to 12 noon
                                                                  Christmas Mini market
5th – 29th December Annual Christmas Tree Festival
Tuesday 21st January 2020 –
12.30pm to 1.30pm
   Paul Gregory [Cello], Marielle Way [Flute] and Yoko Ono [Piano]
Tuesday 4th February 2020
12.30pm – 1.30pm
A talk on the work of the Police Community Support Officers
Tuesday 21st April 2020 –
12.30pm to 1.30pm
Martin Smith [Euphonium] and Chris Coote [piano]
Tuesday 5th May 2020 –
12.30pm to 1.30pm   
                                                 Yoko Ono Piano recital
Tuesday 2nd June 2020- 12.30pm – 1.30pmJon Rattenbury & friend – guitar & cello
Tuesday 16th June 2020 –
12.30pm to 1.30pm  
                                                  John Collins Organ recital
22nd September 202012.30pm to 1.30pm  Richard Bowen classical guitar recital