Grafton Rd, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1QY, UK

Weekly Pews sheets

Christ Church Sunday services are held at 10.30 am each week.

Holy Communion is celebrated every first, third and fifth Sunday, with Morning Prayer every second and fourth Sunday.

BCP Evensong is held on the first and third Sundays at 6 pm

A Mid-week, short BCP Holy Communion service is held currently at 10.30 pm on every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month.

ORDERS OF SERVICE:

Click here for the normal Holy Communion service
Click here for the normal Morning Prayer service
Click here for the service of Evensong

HYMN, SONG AND NEWS SHEETS:

Click here for Sunday 28th October 2018
Click here for Sunday 4th November 2018
Click here for Remembrance Sunday 11th November 2018
Click here for Sunday 18th November 2018
Click here for Sunday 25th November’s “Celebration of Life Service”
Click here for Sunday 2nd December 2018
Click here for Sunday 9th December 2018
Click here for Sunday 16th December 2018
Click here for the Carols by Candlelight service at 4pm 16th December 2018
Click here for the complete Christmas Services  from 23 December to 30th December

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dates for your Diary!

CHRISTMAS TREE FESTIVAL.  From 6th December to the start of January 2019, come and see our annual display of Christmas Trees, every day that the church is open from all the various groups and organisations that use the church regularly. [see home page for opening times].  

Sun 16th Dec 4pm Carols by Candlelight, led by the Revd David Renshaw
Weds 19th December from 10.30am come and sing your favourite carols, have a cuppa and a mince pie, and start the festivities!
Mon 24th Dec 11.30pm Midnight Communion Service led by the Revd David Renshaw
Tues 25th Dec 10.30am Christmas day Holy Communion Service led by the Revd David Renshaw