Grafton Rd, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1QY, UK

Weekly Pews sheets

Christ Church Sunday services are held at 10.30 am each week.

Holy Communion is celebrated every first, third and fifth Sunday, with Morning Prayer every second and fourth Sunday.

BCP Evensong is held on the first and third Sundays at 6 pm

A Mid-week, short BCP Holy Communion service is held at 10.30 pm on every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month.

ORDERS OF SERVICE:

Click here for the normal Holy Communion service
Click here for the normal Morning Prayer service
Click here for Morning Praise during Lent
Click here for the service of Evensong
Click here for the 2019 Easter Renewal of  Baptismal Vows

HYMN, SONG AND NEWS SHEETS:

Click here for Sunday 17th March 2019
Click here for Sunday 24th March 2019
Click here for Sunday 31st March 2019 Mothering Sunday
Click here for Sunday 7th April 2019
Click here for Palm Sunday 14th April 2019
Click here for Maundy Thursday 18th April 2019
Click here for Good Friday 19th April 2019
Click here for Easter Sunday 21st April 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dates for your Diary!

All our concerts and talks are free, we welcome any donations on exit. Refreshments are served before and after.

Tues 14th May 2019 12.30pm – 1.30pm Ukulele Band, conductor Roland Silcox, playing light music.

Tues 28th May 2019 12.30pm – 1.30pm Miles Young Piano concert on our new piano!

Tues 11th June 12.30pm – 1.30pm John Collins’ Birthday Organ recital

Tuesday 18 June 12.30pm to 1.30pm – Donna, a speaker from Cocaine Anonymous will tell us about the group’s work locally.

Tues 17th September 12.30pm to 1.30pm Caroline Nicholls – talk on her time as High Sheriff of West Sussex

Tuesday 24th September 12.30pm to 1.30pm – 4 in a Bar barber shop quartet

Tues 15th, October – 12.30pm to 1.30pm Richard Bowen Guitar Recital

Saturday 23rd November10.30 am till noon Christmas mini market

5th – 29th December – Christmas Tree festival