Grafton Rd, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1QY, UK

Diary

Sunday 19th January
10.30am Holy Communion led by the Revd Roger Walker
6pm BCP Evensong led by the Revd Roger Walker

Tuesday 21st January
10.30am till noon: Come and join us for a chat over coffee or tea, or just have a wander around the church, or quiet time to yourself!
12.30pm to 1.30pm Lunchtime Concert – A piano, Cello and Flute trio with Yoko Ono, Paul Gregory and Marielle Way

Wednesday 22nd January
10.30am till noon: Church open for coffee, tea and biscuits, with hand made cards for sale. All proceeds go to various church missions. Come and enjoy a friendly chat!

Thursday 23rd January
10.30am BCP Holy Communion short service led by the Revd David Renshaw
2.30pm till 4.30pm Open church with refreshments available all afternoon.
Also, the “Knit and Natter” group meets, enjoy a hot drink whilst knitting, crocheting or sewing, or just meeting new friends.

Saturday 25th January
10.30am till noon Church open for coffee, tea or just for you to sit and enjoy the peace of the building.

Sunday 26th January
10.30am Morning Prayer led by The Revd Canon Muriel Pargeter

Tuesday 28th January
10.30am till noon: Come and join us for a chat over coffee or tea, or just have a wander around the church, or quiet time to yourself!

Wednesday 29th January
10.30am till noon: Church open for coffee, tea and biscuits, with hand made cards for sale. All proceeds go to various church missions. Come and enjoy a friendly chat!

Thursday 30th January
2.30pm till 4.30pm Open church with refreshments available all afternoon.
Also, the “Knit and Natter” group meets, enjoy a hot drink whilst knitting, crocheting or sewing, or just meeting new friends.

Sunday 2nd February
10.30am Holy Communion led by the Revd David Renshaw
6pm BCP Evensong led by the Revd Roger Walker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dates for your Diary!

All our concerts and talks are free, we welcome any donations on exit. Refreshments are served before and after.

 5th – 29th December Annual Christmas Tree Festival
Tuesday 21st January 2020 –
12.30pm to 1.30pm
   Paul Gregory [Cello], Marielle Way [Flute] and Yoko Ono [Piano]
Tuesday 4th February 2020
12.30pm – 1.30pm
A talk on the work of the Police Community Support Officers
Tuesday 18th February 2020 12.30pm – 1.30pm – Ben Solomon Piano concert
Tuesday 21st April 2020 –
12.30pm to 1.30pm
Martin Smith [Euphonium] and Chris Coote [piano]
Tuesday 5th May 2020 –
12.30pm to 1.30pm   
                                                 Yoko Ono Piano recital
Tuesday 2nd June 2020- 12.30pm – 1.30pmJon Rattenbury & friend – guitar & cello
Tuesday 16th June 2020 –
12.30pm to 1.30pm  
                                                  John Collins Organ recital
22nd September 202012.30pm to 1.30pm  Richard Bowen classical guitar recital
13th October 2020 – 12.30pm to 1.30pm
A recital by Rob Campkin and James Buckham, on Violin and piano